What's the zip code for woodland hills california?

Qoodland Hills California has 4 zip codes, including; 91363, 91364, 91367 and 91371

---

The United States Postal Service Woodland Hills Post Office is located at 6101 Owensmouth Avenue. The community's postal codes are 91364, 91365, and 91367.