What is anti meridian mean?

An antimeridian is the meridian of longitude opposite any given meridian. A meridian and its antimeridian form a continuous ring around the Earth. The Antimeridian is the meridian of longitude opposite the Prime Meridian. The Antimeridian is used as the basis for the International Date Line

---

Antemeridian is a time reference to the hour of the day before noon.