What's a cheese manga?

In Anime, Manga is crab cheese

---

Cheese! is a monthly Japanese shōjo manga magazine under the publication of Shogakukan. In their official website they also refer to themselves as Monthly Cheese! The magazine caters to young female readers. The theme of the featured manga revolves around romance and mature relationships.