How do you get wrinkles out of curtains?

Usually, carefully using a clothes steamer is the best way to get wrinkles out of curtains.

---

You can Steam them or iron them out. Some people may even take the curtains to the dry cleaners, and have them professionally starched and pressed for a fee. It’s up to personal preference.