What n. h. l. player has the most stanley cups?

Most Stanley Cup Wins by Players. Henri Richard holds the NHL record for most Stanley Cup championships. From 1956 to 1973, the legendary "Pocket Rocket" won 11 Stanley Cups, all with the Montreal Canadiens. Twice, in 1966 and in 1971, he scored the winning goal in the final game.Aug 29, 2018