What are the names of sherry lewis's puppets?

Lamb Chop, Charlie Horse and Hush Puppy. (fun fact) Lamb Chop was given the rank of Three Star General thanks to Marine deputy commander of the Pacific, Lt. Gen. Tom Conant.