What is chris chrisley famous for?

Todd Chrisley, the flashy patriarch and star of the hit reality show, Chrisley Knows Best, is known for his materialistic lifestyle and reckless spending. He is a real estate mogul whose company has now gone bust. He's had trouble with the law and experienced a $45 million bankruptcy.