What is baby yoda's dad?

Yoda. Grogu, colloquially referred to as Baby Yoda, is a character from the Star Wars Disney+ original television series The Mandalorian. He is a infant member of the same unnamed species as the Star Wars characters and his parents Yoda and Yaddle, with whom he shares a strong ability in the Force.