Who has better hearing a dog or a cat?

Cats hear higher frequencies than dogs or humans. The average human sense of hearing is in a range of 20 hertz up to 20 kilohertz, but dogs hear up to 40 kilohertz and a cat's hearing jumps into the higher pitched range of 60 kilohertz

---

The feline sense of hearing is considerably more sensitive than dogs and human