How big is a w. w. e. ring?

WWE's rings are a standard 20-foot by 20-foot size, but some venues and conditions have required some slight changes.

---

How big is a w. w. e. ring? 20-foot by 20-foot WWE uses a 20-ft by 20-ft ring, while in the past World Championship Wrestling and Extreme Championship Wrestling used, and Total Nonstop Action Wrestling (TNA) has used, an 18-ft by 18-ft ring. Typically, wrestling rings are smaller than boxing rings.