What are buttermints?

Butter Mints, sometimes known as Dessert mints or pillow mints, have a very light and refreshing flavor. These timeless mints are often featured at diners and come in assorted pastel colors. They have a wonderfully smooth and creamy texture, and melt in your mouth.