Where is the barrett's sea?

The Barents Sea is a marginal sea of the Arctic Ocean. A marginal sea is a part of the ocean that is partially enclosed by land in the form of peninsulas, archipelagos, or islands. It is located along the northern coasts of Norway and Russia.