Who is maya rodriguez?

Maya Rodriguez is a National Correspondent, reporting for all E.W. Scripps television stations across the country. She is based in Washington, D.C., but she travels from coast to coast and around the world for stories of interest. Previously, she was a Miami-based correspondent for NBC News.