What element has the longest half-life?

Bismuth 209 is the isotope of bismuth with the longest known half-life of any radioisotope that undergoes alpha decay. It has 83 protons and a magic number of 126 neutrons, and an atomic mass of 208.98 atomic mass units. Primordial bismuth consists entirely of this isotope.