What are mentos made out of?

The main ingredients of mint flavored Mentos are: sugar, wheat glucose syrup, hydrogenated coconut oil, rice starch, natural flavors. Fruit-flavored Mentos contain the same with the exception of citric acid and fruit juices from concentrate. Ingredients may vary based on country of manufacture.