What level does sligo evolve?

In Hisui, Sliggoo has a dual-type Steel/Dragon regional form. It evolves from Goomy starting at level 40 and evolves into Hisuian Goodra starting at level 50 during rain or fog in the overworld. From https://bulbapedia.bulbagarden.net

---

level 50