Who's the all time high scorer in the n. b. a.?

The all-time leading scorer in N.B.A. history is Kareem Abdul-Jabbar who finished his career in 1989 with 38,387 points, and the player with this highest career points per game scoring average is Michael Jordan with 30.12 points per game.