When do most people eat?

Most Americans still eat three meals a day, breakfast from 6:30 to 7:30, lunch from 12:00 to 1:00 PM, and dinner between 6:00 and 8:00 PM. But many people have different schedules, and other countries have different customs. In Spain for example, dinner time is usually 10:30 or 11:00 in the evening.