What is the show outpost about?

The Outpost follows Talon, the lone survivor of a unique and bloodthirsty race called Blackbloods. Years after her entire village was destroyed by a gang of brutal mercenaries, Talon travels to a lawless fortress on the edge of the civilized world, as she tracks the killers of her family.