Who is jack o' freddy?

Jack O Musical Freddy is a non-canonical animatronic and is the Halloween version of Nightmare Musical Freddy. Jack O Freddy has the same appearance as Nightmare Freddy, but he is orange and has no eyes, just orange glows. He is also a bit bigger than Nightmare M. Freddy.