Do sheep bite?

The truth is all animals can bite, however, for goats or sheep it is really hard to bite someone. This is true because they have a flat palate on their upper jaw in the front of their mouth. They use this flat palate to help them strip the leaves off of branches or to pull in the hay that they eat.