What are other words for run?

sprint, race, dart, rush, dash hasten, hurry, scurry, scuttle, scamper, hare, bolt, bound, fly, gallop, career, charge, pound, shoot, hurtle, speed, streak, whiz, zoom, sweep, jog, tear, pelt, scoot, belt, zip, get cracking, put on some speed, hop it, bomb, leg it, and boogie are other words for run