Who played the mother on petticoat junction?

Beatrice Benaderet played Kate Bradley (the mother on Petticoat Junction). She also appeared as Pearl Bodine in The Beverly Hillbillies, and was the voice of Betty Rubble in the first four seasons of The Flintstones.