What's the tuition for oxford university?

For the 2021 2022 term, annual full time tuition for an undergraduate program is 9,250 pounds which is 12,827 dollars for a UK resident. For international students the tuition 26, 770 to 37,510 pounds or 37,123 to 52,017 US dollars.