Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is considered kosher?


Kosher meat comes from animals that have split hooves -- like cows, sheep, and goats -- and chew their cud. Pigs, for example, have split hooves, but they don't chew their cud.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657669949057) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE