What is the meaning of the name sanaya?

Sanaya: Arabic Muslim name fo girls. Meaning: Noble, Admirable, & Praiseworthy. Sanaya (not Sanayah) is an indirect Quranic name for girls that means noble & honorable. It is derived from the S-N-A (flash of light, sublime, superb) root used in Chapter 24 of the Quran. Per MuslimNames.com