How long should i cook two hot pockets?

Microwave: PREP IT. Unwrap two sandwiches then insert into crisping sleeve, and place on microwave safe plate. Cook on HIGH 3 minutes, 30 seconds Very important to heat them until the internal temperature reaches 165 degrees Fahrenheit.