Who sings the song can't live if living is without you?

"Without You" is a song written by Pete Ham & Tom Evans of British rock group Badfinger, first released on their 1970 album No Dice. The ballad has been recorded by over 180 artists & versions released as singles by Harry Nilsson (1971) and Mariah Carey (1994) became international best-sellers.

---

Harry Nilsson