What are mandarino hops?

Mandarina is extremely limited and in high demand for all kind of beer styles. It is known for having a fruity, citrusy, Mandarin Orange flavor, hence the name. It is a daughter hop of Cascade grown in Germany and is also said to slightly enhance sweetness.