How big is the biggest pickle in the world?

The largest jar of pickles measures 1.5 m in height (4 ft 11 in) and 1.1 m in diameter (3 ft 7 in), achieved by the Municipality of Çubuk (Turkey) in Çubuk, Turkey, on 13 September 2018. The city of Çubuk is famous for its pickles and each year, in September, a pickle festival takes place.