How do you do a voice over on tik tok?

To add a voice over on TikTok video: Press the + at the bottom of the screen to start a new video. Press the red Record button to create video. Once completed, hit the "V "on the bottom right. On this screen, you’ll see the Voice over button on the top-right. When done, select save.