Tell me the story of thor's wedding?

The giant Thrym stole Thor's hammer Mjolnir and demanded the hand of Freya for its return. The gods disguised Thor as Freya, and he and Loki went to the giants. Thrym was a bit suspicious but Loki's quick tongue prevailed. Thrym returned Mjolnir to his "bride" and Thor killed all the giants with it.