Who is the fastest rap singer?

Twista is commonly considered the fastest rapper of all time, both officially and unofficially. In 1992 he became the Guinness Fastest Rapper Alive, able to drop 11.2 syllables per second.

---

Tonedeff is famous for his breathless vocals and rapid fire delivery, which makes him the fastest in hip-hop