Who are the members of the straw hat pirates?

Monkey D. Luffy (Captain). Roronoa Zoro (Swordsman and unofficial first mate). Nami (Navigator), Usopp (Sniper). Sanji (Chef). Tony Tony Chopper (Doctor). Nico Robin (Archaeologist), Franky (Shipwright)