Where is area code six two zero?

Area code 620 covers telephone exchanges in most of southern Kansas. It was created as the result of a split from 316 on February 3, 2001. The area code stretches across the southern half of the state, from the Colorado border in the west to the Missouri border in the east.

---

Southern Kansas