What are the six new england states?

Vermont, Mane, NEW Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.

---

The 6 states of New England are Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.

---

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.