Does little bella have a kid?

Former WWE Superstars Nikki and Brie Bella announced Wednesday they are both pregnant, with due dates less than two weeks apart. The Bella Twins told Christina Dugan of People they were both surprised to find out they were pregnant, only to discover they will share the journey together.