How much is vatican city worth?

The net worth of the Vatican City is estimated to be 10-15 Billion dollars.

---

The Vatican economy minister, Father Juan Antonio Guerrero, said the Vatican's total net assets in 2019 were about 4 billion euros, which is believed to be the first time any such figure has been given