What are the dimensions of an indycar?

From Indy Car dot com. Length: Approximately 201.7 inches. Width: 76.5 inches maximum, 75.5 inches minimum (75.75 inches minimum and 76.75 inches maximum for ovals) measured outside rim to rim. Height: Approximately 40 inches.