What is the sleepy ist animal in the world?

A good guess for the sleepiest animal, would be the Koala, who sleeps 19-20 hours a day. Opossums are a close second, at 18 hours a day. And you might think Sloths would be the sleepiest? No, they only need 10 hours a day.