What's the highest bill?

The highest current bill is 100 dollars. The highest ever printed was a 100,000 dollar bill, which had President Woodrow Willson on it.

---

The $100 bill is the highest. There were circulating US 500,1000, 5000 and $10000 bills. The last printing of these, was in the 1940's. Last issued by Federal Reserve Banks in 1969, they remain legal tender, but are discontinued and no longer issued. A 100,000 bill was made for bank transfers also.