How many watts can a 16 gauge extension cord handle?

How many watts can a 16 gauge extension cord handle? A 16 AWG extension cord can handle 1,430 watts for a 25 and 50-foot cord, 1,100 watts for a 100-foot cord, and less than 770 watts for a 150-foot cord.