Where is zoo three sixty?

Philadelphia Zoo Heads up! Animals at the Philadelphia Zoo are on the move like never before. With a ground breaking animal exploration trail experience called Zoo360, a campus-wide network of see-through mesh trails affords more opportunities for animals to roam around and above Zoo grounds.