Who's the quarterback of the las vegas raiders?

the current QB for the Raiders is Derrek Carr.

---

While Derek Carr is expected to be QB1 for Week 1 of the regular season, FOX Sports Radio host Colin Cowherd predicts Raiders' head coach Jon Gruden will bench Carr and start Marcus Mariota midway through the 2020 season. Cowherd's reasoning begins with the Raiders' 2020 schedule.