Who is the musician in the capital one commercial?

Who is the musician in the capital one commercial? Slash, the Guns N' Roses rocker is featured in a new Capital One commercial in which the spokesperson declares that working with the bank is the “easiest decision in the history of decisions,” even easier than, say, letting Slash join your band.

---

Who is the musician in the capital one commercial? Slash. The Guns N' Roses guitarist, is featured in the commercial in which the spokesperson declares that working with the bank is the “easiest decision in the history of decisions,” even easier than, say, letting Slash join your band.