What is szechuan dipping sauce?

Szechuan Sauce is an irresistible blend of spicy, sweet and savory flavors. And it works perfectly as a stir-fry or dipping sauce. The taste of Szechuan sauce is based on traditional Szechuan cuisine. Szechuan cuisine was created in China's Sichuan province in the Middle Ages.