What's the feral hog invasion?

A Plague of Pigs in Texas Now numbering in the millions, these shockingly destructive and invasive wild hogs wreak havoc across the southern United States

---

Sightings of feral hogs along the northern US-Canadian border have increased in recent years, and the prospect of the invasive species has wildlife experts worried.