Who is christina aguilera?

ChristinaMaríaAguiler born 12-18-1980 American singer, songwriter,actress&television personality. AccoladesInclude 5Grammys,1Latin Grammy&star on HollywoodWalkOfFame. 2008she was #58 on RollingStone'sListOf100 GreatestSingersOfAllTime, &2013was on Time'sAnnualListOfWorld's 100Most InfluentialPeople.

---

Christina María Aguilera is an American singer, songwriter, actress, and television personality. She is credited as one of the artists responsible for reviving teen pop in the late 1990s. With estimated sales around 75 million records, Aguilera is one of the world's best-selling music artists.