What is a twin size blanket?

A twin size blanket is 65 inches by 90 inches or 165 cm by 229 cm. The blankets are long enough to fit easily on both twin beds and twin XL mattresses.

---

A twin size blanket is a blanket specifically sized to fit a twin sized mattress.