Tell me a story about spongebob?

SpongeBob breaks his alarm clock. No other alarm can wake him up. Mr. Krabs tells him that if he's late again, he will be fired. SpongeBob invents a mechanism so he will not be late for work, and it will make Krabby Patties. It breaks but Patrick brings SpongeBob his old alarm clock, which he fixed.